WANT TO KEEP ON TOP OF THINGS?

If you’re interested in knowing what’s going on in college planning and preparation, sign up for the monthly Your KHEAA College Connection. We’ll email you a link to the latest edition of this electronic newsletter each month.

You’ll find stories about planning, preparing and paying for college for students of all ages, as well as general education news that you can use. Check out the latest edition to see what it’s like.

Contact Us

Executive Office :: 800.928.8926 or 502.696.7200

State Relations 502.696.7442 staterelations@kheaa.com
Media Inquiries 502.696.7442 publicrelations@kheaa.com

Verification Services :: 855.272.8771

Student/Parent Questions   verification@kheaa.com

Loan Programs

Student Inquiries 800.928.8926 Zip Answer
Debt Recovery 800.928.4241 dra@kheaa.com
Default Aversion 800.928.5327 default_aversion@kheaa.com
Advantage Education Loan Originations 800.988.6333 advantageloans@kheslc.com

Student Aid Programs :: 800.928.8926

State Student Aid   studentaid@kheaa.com
Grants   grants@kheaa.com
KEES   kees@kheaa.com
Kentucky Education Savings Plan Trust   kespt@kheaa.com
Kentucky's Affordable Prepaid Tuition 888.919.KAPT (5278) kapt@kheaa.com

Customer Relations :: 800.928.8926

General Contact   Zip Answer
Ombudsman (Problem Resolution)   Zip Answer
Outreach   outreachservices@kheaa.com
Publications   publications@kheaa.com
Marketing   marketing@kheaa.com

Financial Affairs

General Contact 800.928.8926 finaffairs@kheaa.com
Claims   claims@kheaa.com

Legal Services

General Contact 800.693.8211  
Compliance   compliance@kheaa.com

Pursuant to Kentucky's Open Records Act, Kentucky Revised Statutes 61.870, et. seq., records maintained by public agencies are subject to review by members of the public. While there are exceptions to this general rule, most public records can be inspected upon submission in writing of a request to inspect and/or copy records. As a state agency, the Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority ("KHEAA") is subject to this Act. Therefore, anyone desiring to review records maintained by KHEAA may submit a written request to KHEAA's Legal Services Division by mail or facsimile to the address or fax number below. This request may also be submitted electronically by clicking on the link above. The request should describe with specificity the documents being requested. Finally, please note that, per KRS 61.874(1) and (3), KHEAA charges a nominal fee (currently $.10 per page) if photocopies of records are requested.

Open Records Mailing Address

KHEAA
Attn: Mr. Miles F. Justice, Esq.
mjustice@kheaa.com
P.O. Box 798
Frankfort, KY 40602-0798

Office of Technology

Computer Services   compserv@kheaa.com
Network Services   netserv@kheaa.com
Quality Assurance   qa@kheaa.com
Systems Development   sysdev@kheaa.com